Hello world!

So, my name is Stephen Smith and…welcome to my blog. I’ve wanted to start a drug policy/history blog for a while now, but my perpetual indecision on a name made me hesitate, until now!

Just to get it out of the way, I am strongly pro-legalization, of everything, and that should be pretty obvious as I start to post. I’m more interested in learning than preaching, though, so hopefully it won’t turn into a long drug rant. I’ll focus mostly on drug history, politics, and economics, and I might do some science stuff, but don’t expect a daily digest of every journal article published on the potential uses of marijuana.

And so with that, o lonely reader, it begins!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

